Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

AHSTW Community School District

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Board of Directors

Name (Last, First) Position Phone Email
Kock, Steve President 712-343-6364 Ext. 7501 steve.kock@ahstwschools.org
Long, Adam Vice President 712-343-6364 Ext. 7501 adam.long@ahstwschools.org
Grote, Angie Director 712-343-6364 Ext. 7501 angie.grote@ahstwschools.org
Krohn, Preston Director 712-343-6364 Ext. 7501 preston.krohn@ahstwschools.org
Cordes, Allen Director 712-343-6364 Ext. 7501 allen.cordes@ahstwschools.org
Mitchell, Jon Director 712-343-6364 Ext. 7501 jon.mitchell@ahstwschools.org
Rosmann, Rebecka Director 712-343-6364 Ext. 7501 rebecka.rosmann@ahstwschools.org
Jones, Darin Superintendent 712-343-6364 Ext. 7501 darin.jones@ahstwschools.org
Cook, Alisha Board Secretary 712-343-6364 Ext. 7501 alisha.cook@ahstwschools.org